Video Plugin Facebook (malware) has been blocked for your protection.
- Why was it blocked?
- This add-on is malware that hijacks Facebook accounts.
- Who is affected?
- All Firefox users who have this add-on installed.
- What does this mean?
The problematic add-on or plugin will be automatically disabled and no longer usable.When Mozilla becomes aware of add-ons, plugins, or other third-party software that seriously compromises Firefox security, stability, or performance and meets certain criteria, the software may be blocked from general use. For more information, please read this support article.